The Other Side (Bundle Version)



Includes the album in:

  • CD-quality WAV (16-bit 44.1 kHz ), and High-quality MP3 (320 kbps) versions
  • 16-page digital booklet with lyrics and credits
  • physical format (Jewel CD Case)
  • 16-page physical booklet with lyrics and credits

The Other Side

1. Black Horizon
2. Spark of Hope
3. Avalon
4. Escape from Darkness
5. Memories
6. The Prophecy
7. Wanderer
8. Golden Light
9. Sirens Call
10. Witchcraft
11. River of Death
12. Eternity
13. The Other Side


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Other Side (Bundle Version)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart